Testimonials For Quality Business Plan

Quality Business Plan Testimonials

Robert Morris
Robert Morris
2022-04-08
Paul is the Best of the Best! I highly recommend using Paul's services! Paul's resume and accomplishments speak for themselves. Paul is a friendly and very honest person. Paul does what he says he will at a fair price. I contacted Paul on a Monday and told him I needed a last minute business plan composed by the end of the week. On Thursday, a day early, Paul had my business plan ready. Paul saved me so much time as it would have taken me more than a month to put together a business plan. I needed a few modifications to the business plan and he made them in less than 18hrs. Paul takes the time on the phone to listen to your needs and is very knowledgable with business plans and the financials. All of the Youtube tutorials and videos that Paul has on his website are extremely helpful! I will be telling all my friends and family about Paul's excellent services. I can promise you that you will not be disappointed if you hire Paul for your Business Plan needs.
Roosevelt Ducelus
Roosevelt Ducelus
2021-07-13
Trinh Neely
Trinh Neely
2021-07-02
Paul is very knowledgeable and efficient. He walked me through the process thoroughly during the consultation. Then he took his time to do research and completed the business plan within a week. His work is very impressive. I will definitely use Paul service again.
Salvatore Conigliaro
Salvatore Conigliaro
2021-01-26
Paul is a outstanding person very honest. You could tell he loves what he does. Called him on a Sunday because I need it overview of my company and told him I need it in a few days. He told me that turn around is about 7 days but because I need it ASAP he worked on his off time to get it done for me. Central Florida if you need a business plan call Paul. Outstanding, professional, excellent service, honest person. Thank you Paul
Nicole Cornaire
Nicole Cornaire
2020-12-16
Paul put together a business plan for my hardwood flooring company, and I am so pleased with his work. Initially I thought this was something I could research and do myself, as our business was already running. Turns out this was such an overwhelming project for me it took me a longer amount of time than I wish to confess, and only got about 25% of the way through it on my own. Not to mention it was critical for me to have a comprehensive plan that I knew would be looked at by many investors as we wish to expand. I lost confidence in my abilities and learned this was NOT a DIY project. After a brief meeting with Paul, I knew I could trust him with the job, he really knows his stuff and has a lot of experience. His delivery time on the project was very quick. I did request some minor changes to his first draft, those changes were done within hours. This was defiantly worth the investment, and I will continue to use his service in the future.
TMA COMMERCE
TMA COMMERCE
2020-06-07
PAUL BOROSKY MADE THE BEST OUT OF MY IDEAS AND CREATED THE BEST BUSINESS PLAN FOR ME AND MY TRUCKING BUSINESS ...EXELLENT WORK.I AM MORE THAN HAPPY. ATT : ANDRES
Tiffany B
Tiffany B
2019-05-13
For starters I’m going to talk about what an awesome guy Paul is. He was very professional and made time to speak with me about my business, and any concerns or questions I had before beginning the process and paying any money or fees. I was comfortable talking to him about my business ideas and what steps I needed to take. He got things done for me in a timely manner as promised, and did a follow up with me to make sure he reached my standards. He exceeded expectations and I now have my own personal business consultant. I recommend him to anyone he’s awesome and very passionate and professional! Thank you again Paul
Tom K
Tom K
2019-03-22
Paul was very helpful. He answered all my questions. Very prompt. Would highly recommend. Seems to truly enjoy helping others.
khunter8525
khunter8525
2019-02-27
Paul was very helpful professional. He help me with a trucking basic plan and the results are above what I expected. I would highly recommend and be using Paul to build on to my plan.
Timmy Shabani
Timmy Shabani
2018-10-22
Paul wrote a perfect business plan for my unique business. Well researched and even laid the ground work for executing strategy to help any business focus on there strengths and uniqueness. The people I have showed so far all have said very thourtho. Thank you Paul, I will definitely keep you updated on my business. Tim

PAUL BOROSKY MADE THE BEST OUT OF MY IDEAS AND CREATED THE BEST BUSINESS PLAN FOR ME AND MY TRUCKING BUSINESS ...EXELLENT WORK.I AM MORE THAN HAPPY. ATT : ANDRES

A 6/20 (Google Review)

For starters I'm going to talk about what an awesome guy Paul is. He was very professional and made time to speak with me about my business, and any concerns or questions I had before beginning the process and paying any money or fees. I was comfortable talking to him about my business ideas and what steps I needed to take. He got things done for me in a timely manner as promised, and did a follow up with me to make sure he reached my standards. He exceeded expectations and I now have my own personal business consultant. I recommend him to anyone he's awesome and very passionate and professional!

Paul,

Got the loan! Thanks a lot.

D 6/19

 

Thank you Paul.  I reviewed it and it looks great! I just submitted it to the bank.  I really appreciate your help.

A 6/19

 

Mr. Borosky,

I really like the presentation and I am very please with the business plan. Thank you
Best Regards,
k 6/19

Thank again Paul

T. (Yelp Review) (https://www.yelp.com/biz/quality-business-plan-orlando) 5/19

Paul always does an amazing job! Is hard to get your ideas and vision down on paper and Paul was able to do just that. I just started my own business and he even had insight into the construction industry so our business plan project worked out fantastically

L. (Yelp Review) (https://www.yelp.com/biz/quality-business-plan-orlando) 5/19

Paul,

I think it looks great, thanks so much for your help and time. 

N.5/19

 

Paul provides amazing service! Quick turnaround and very efficient high quality writing for reasonable pricing! Highly recommend!

B. 4/19 (https://www.yelp.com/biz/quality-business-plan-orlando) 4/19

 

Paul,

Looks great!

L. 5/19

 

Hi Paul,

Hope all is well. I just wanted to inform you and thank you. I just had my second meeting with the mayor and his assistant. My business  is on its way for city council for approval. That works wonderful for me. He said my business is unique. Sorry for the long message I just wanted to thank you and let you know how the situation went. 

Sincerely,

T 12/18

 

Hey Paul,

Thanks for your help in writing this plan. I'll be in touch if I need any more help and I'll send anyone I know that needs business
planning/consulting your way as well. You did great job on a very atypical industry plan. Much appreciated!

T. 10/18

Thanks Paul!

 

Hey Paul.

I just reviewed the business plan and I’m beyond impressed!

N.  9/18

 

Hey Paul,

Just read the plan. Everything looks great!

A.  6/18

 

Hi Paul,

Thank you so much for working on the business plan for us.

H & Q.   4/18

 

Good Morning Paul!

My client reviewed the business plan is all well as expected .... Regards

K.  2/18

 

Paul this is a GREAT

D.   2/18

 

To whom this may concern:

Paul is an excellent researcher that is very detail oriented. He has helped me with 2 different business plans. One for my small specialty dog treats business. He helped me write the business plans for s small business loan. I had no obstacles getting the loan.
The other was a food truck business that I have yet to execute. But the amount of information in his reports have definitely helped me prepare for the possible short falls. Hence the reason I haven’t yet begun this adventure. I want to be sure I’m prepared.
I believe he will be a very valuable asset to any endeavor. I know I will use his expertise again.

J.   11/17

 

"Paul is ethical, professional, excellent writer with high level of analytical skills. 

He never failed me and always met deadlines according to agreed schedule."

C.   9/17

 

"I have used Paul's services on a number of occasions. To be very frank, I have always found his services top notch. Anytime I have requested anything from him, he has come through with flying colors. His work is super accurate, its been on time, and he usually follows up with an email to check and make sure everything was right!  I don't know what your asking him to do, but for the services that I asked him to do, his prices were more than fair.  When I say I have used him before, I am talking 10 - 15 times. I seriously wouldn't use anyone else."

B.   6/17

 

"Paul wrote an excellent business proposal. If I didn't have his proposal, I would have not received funding.  Great researcher! If you don't use him it is your loss! Paul is amazing.

Thank you

K.  5/17

 

Hi Paul –

This looks amazing…we are so appreciative and relieved all at the same time! You are highly gifted at what you do.

J & D   2/17

 

Hi Paul,

Just want to let you know that the lawyer liked the visa business plan.

Thank you for all your help!

B.    12/16

Call or Text Paul MBA. Now

321-948-9588

Email: Paulb@QualityBusinessPlan.com

Our business plan writers are located in Orlando, Fl.

We have researched and written business plans for numerous businesses in the US.